Technical Sponsors

Accepted papers in ICDIS-2017 will be published in Springer Book Series "Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems"

Important Dates

Round-1 [dd/mm/yy]
Paper Submission Starts 15/06/17
Paper Submission Deadline 10/09/17
Notification of Acceptance/Rejection 30/09/17
Camera ready paper due 05/11/17
Author’s Registration: 05/11/17

Round-2 [dd/mm/yy]
Paper Submission Deadline 30/09/17
Notification of Acceptance/Rejection 15/10/17
Camera ready paper due 10/11/17
Author’s Registration: 10/11/17

Conference Date 17-18 November, 2017


Patron Prof. T. V. Kattimani, Vice-Chancellor, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak
General Chairs: Dr. Mohan L. Kolhe, University of Agder, Norway
Dr. Shekhar Pradhan, Devry University, NewYork
Program Chair: Dr. K. K. Mishra, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, India.
Conference Chairs: Dr. Vikas Kumar Singh, IGNTU, Amarkantak, M.P.
Dr. Munesh C. Trivedi, ABES EC, Ghaziabad
TPC Chairs: Dr. Nitin Singh, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, India.
Dr. Vishal Bhatnagar, AIACTR, Delhi, India
Publication Chairs: Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh, Sachdeva Institute of Technology, Mathura, India.
Dr. Pragya Dwivedi, MNNIT Allahabad, India
Publicity Chairs: Dr. Anil Dubey, Government Engineering College, Ajmer, India
Dr. Deepak Kumar, Amity University, Noida, India
Dr. Nitin Rakesh, Amity University, Noida, India
Dr. Ravi Prasad Valluru, Narayana Engineering College Nellore, AP, India.
Dr. Sushant Upadyaya, MNIT, Jaipur, India
Dr. Akshay Girdhar, GNDEC, Ludhiana, India
Publicity Co-Chair: Mr. Sachin Bagga, GNDEC, Ludhiana, India
Tutorial Chair: Prof. Lokesh Garg, Delhi College of Technology & Management, Haryana, India.
© 2018 ICDIS-2017